Fifth Scarlet Vanguard

Abandon All Hope, Ye Heretics
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 The Clergy

Go down 
Highlord Von Bodenschat

Posts : 55
Join date : 2010-03-04

PostSubject: The Clergy   Sat Mar 06, 2010 9:42 am

The Clergy

Classes; Priest, Paladin, Warrior, Rogue

Priest - The priest is the master of healing and preservation, restoring his wounded allies, shielding them in battle and even resurrecting his fallen comrades from death. While he has a variety of protective and enhancement spells to bolster his allies, the priest can also wreak terrible vengeance on his enemies, using the grand powers of the Holy Light to smite and purge them or the devastating powers of the shadow to decimate their minds.

Monk - Dotted across the landscape are monasteries -- small and sometimes larger, walled cloisters inhabited by monks who pursue personal perfection through action as well as contemplation. They train themselves to be versatile unarmored warriors of the Light. Monks of the Crusade are taught to weild claws, staves, bolas, thrown weapons and coming down to their bare fists.

Upper Echelon

Monori, The Scarlet Oracle

Mid Echelon

High Priestess Tassithy


Rank::::::::Priest, Paladin::::::::::::::::::::Warrior, Rogue::::::::::::::::::::





5) Neophyte - Finalizing your Initiatehood, the Clergy has taken you under its wing to train in the ways of the Holy Light.
4) Disciple - You have proven your knowledge and faith further than that of a Neophyte, but the road ahead is still long.
3) Friar - Now, an active member of the Clergy, your faith and devotion to the Light and Crusade has far surpassed your peers.
2) Chaplain - Returning from your duties in Azeroth, your skills are to be put back towards the ultimate goal of the Crusade.
1) Abbot - You are a pinnacle of Devotion, Loyalty and Faith within the Crusade. You have long and far surpassed your peers.

Warriors and Rogues

5) Neophyte - Finalizing your Initiatehood, the Clergy has taken you under its wing to train in the ways of the Holy Light.
4) Pupil - You shall now focus on your physical ability, while further expanding your knowledge and faith.
3) Acolyte- Grasping your faith and fist into one, you shall now be able to bring 'Pupils' under your wing.
2) Zealot - In the middle, your devotion and willingness to sacrifice for the Crusade ever growing.
1) Monk - Your training has come to a close, your are a pinnacle of physical and faithful devotion. Though you have surpassed your peers, your training is never finished.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Clergy
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fifth Scarlet Vanguard :: OOC Forum :: Ranks and Chain of Command-
Jump to: