Fifth Scarlet Vanguard

Abandon All Hope, Ye Heretics
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 The Military Wing

Go down 
Highlord Von Bodenschat

Posts : 55
Join date : 2010-03-04

PostSubject: The Military Wing   Fri Mar 05, 2010 4:17 pm

The Military Wing

Classes; Warrior, Paladin, Rogue, Hunter

Warriors - As long as war is waged on Azeroth, there will be men and women who fight those wars. The warrior is no mere sword-swinger; they are skilled combatants, combining strength of arm, knowledge of weaponry and practiced maneuvers to slice or bludgeon their foes into little red bits. The warrior is the most versatile of the combat classes, and they supplement their fighting prowess with the ability to rally their allies and spur them to victory, but not only can they rally their allies into victory; they can themselves charge into the heart of the battle.

Paladins - The paladin is a "warrior of the Holy Light". They uphold all that is good and true in the world and revile all that is evil and sinister — especially undead and the Burning Legion. They offer succor to the beleaguered and smite their enemies with holy fervor. They are particularly potent against undead, as these creatures threaten the goodly races and the Holy Light burns them terribly. The presence of any evil is reprehensible to the paladin, but he focuses his efforts on destroying undead and demons. As a Paladin of the Crusade, your duty is to uphold the tenets of the Holy Light, reclaim and defend Lordaeron from the predations of any threat to its peoples.

Rogue - Rogues are Azeroth’s legerdemains. They possess a wide range of skills that allow them to accomplish feats from disarming traps to finding secret doors to smacking a magic item until it works. They are decent in a fight, and if they can strike quickly or unseen — or are flanking an enemy with the help of a thoughtful ally — they can be truly deadly.

Hunter - The hunter is a stalker in the wilds, living on his knowledge of survival and skill with a bow or rifle. He is deeply in tune with nature, and some of its mightiest beasts are his allies. Of Azeroth's many creatures, few can resist the hunter's call, and fewer can survive his fury. Hunters are as varied as the world's many climates, but they are universally renowned for their amazing abilities to find their prey and bring it down.

Upper Echelon

High General Jalicia

Mid Echelon

O-2 Commander Thaelan
O-2 Crusader Lord Wexford Barrett
O-2 Crimson Lieutenant Bodenschat
O-3 Captain Jaxon Lothbrokson
O-3 Captain Brin Andor

O-1 Chief Assassin Merudon
O-2 Shadowstalker Lord Thealon


E-1-~------Protector (Prot)------Protector (Prot)-------Assassin----------------Marksman (MM)---
E-1-~------Centurion (Arms)----Crusader (Ret)---------------------------------Houndsman (BM)--
E-1-~------Berserker (Fury)-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
E-2-~-----Praetorian (Prot)------Praerotian (Prot)------Infiltrator---------------Ranger-------------
E-2-~-----Armsman (Arms)-----Cavalier (Ret)---------------------------------------------------------
E-2-~-----Avenger (Fury)--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
E-3-~-----Defender (Prot)------Defender (Prot)--------Nightstalker------------Forester-------------
E-3-~-----Myrmidon (Fury)-----Gallant (Ret)-----------------------------------------------------------
E-3-~-----Pikeman (Arms)-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


5) Trainee - Basic enlistment, finalized your Initiation and have begun training under the Military Wing.
4) Infantryman - Finalized your Training, you are a lineman of the Crusade. Further, more specific training follows.

Fury Warriors
3) Myrmidon - Soldiers who are specially trained to fight with two weapons, beginning rank.
2) Avenger - They have progressed far with their skill in the arts of multi weapon fighting, secondary rank.
1) Berserker - Vicious dual wielding men and women of the Light, often holding two very large weapons in either hand.

Arms Warriors
3) Pikeman - Those who specialize in wielding large, two handed weaponry.
2) Armsman - Soldiers of the Crusade, who have further excelled in the arts of two handed weaponry.
1) Centurion – Finalizing your training, these Warriors are able to effectively wield large two handed weaponry.

Protection Warriors
3) Defender - Soldiers who specialize with wielding a single handed weapon and shield.
2) Praetorian - Further excelling with their ability to wield a single weapon and shield.
1) Protector - Proven masters of their skill with wielding swords or maces and a shield.


5) Trainee - Basic enlistment, finalized your Initiation and have begun training under the Military Wing.
4) Preserver - Summing up your Training within the Military wing, you are ready to continue your ability with the Light. Beginning rank for Paladins of the Crusade.
3) Gallant - Furthering your abilities as a Paladin, your tasks become more and more difficult. As your ability to wield your weapons and the Light as one grows.
2) Cavalier - Typically mounted soldiers, you are ready to begin your induction into Knighthood.
1) Crusader - A Crusader upon whom the nonhereditary dignity of Knighthood is conferred by a sovereign because of personal merit or for services rendered to the Crusade. You have far excelled your peers, proving your total devotion to the Light and Scarlet Crusade.

Protection Paladin
3) Defender
2) Praetorian
1) Protector


5) Padfoot - Just beginning your training in the arts of stealth and deception.
4) Scout - You have proven your ability, now testing in the field. Your job is mainly to scout ahead, dealing with any minor threat that may wander about your way.
3) Nightstalker - Combining your ability to keep to the shadows and pinpoint vital organs, you have become a righteous tool of the Light and Crusade.
2) Infiltrator - You are now ready to venture into deeper, more dangerous territory. Much like the Scout, only your placed under more stressful situations.
1) Assassin - Proven expert ability not only in hiding within the shadows, but also quickly slaughtering your enemies from it. Discretion is the key.


5) Wilder - You wander the wilds, just able to survive.
4) Outdoorsman - Your skills have further enhanced, though the road is long.
3) Forester - You may often go out into the wilderness for days at a time, surviving off your skill.
2) Ranger - Combining your skills in training as well as shooting, you're well on your way within the Crusade.
1) Marksman - You specialize in ranged combat, able to target enemies from great distances.
=1) Houndsman - Your skill has grown, you keep your own kennel.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Military Wing
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Military Unit Tournament
» Why Burger King is Leaving Military Bases
» Dragon Rider a Stikfas Custom
» Some star Wars figure customs
» 10101010 - Ban Request

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fifth Scarlet Vanguard :: OOC Forum :: Ranks and Chain of Command-
Jump to: